melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm seeing relatives I haven't seen in nearly a decade next month. They can't post pictures of my fat ass on facebook for my wicked grandmother to see. No!

I'm irritated with myself, because I sat around my fat ass wasting time all day at work on Friday totally forgetting the 60 page document I said I'd edit last week. Perhaps I should go in early tomorrow and at least get it out around noon. Thankfully, ten pages or so are appendices, including a multi-page acronym glossary, and I already got through 15 or so pages on Thursday.

In other non-news, I've exercised three days in a row. I feel sore, but good. My hunger feels deserved, though eating 15 pyrohy at 2am last night was still probably not a nutritionally sound choice. I've gained about 20 pounds since starting work again. None of my pants fit. Skirts are more forgiving. Thankfully Spring has arrived.

6:23 p.m. - 2012-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat