melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not suitable for facebook

I feel so useless. The only thing I've ever been any good at was school.

I posted that on facebook, but it's not really the right venue. The self pity belongs here.

Plus, they will be investigating me for a security clearance soon. Mining my facebook. Questioning my morals, values, worth as a human being. Maybe I'll get to explain my anarchist ways. You know, feminism and atheism.

How long until death?

7:48 p.m. - 2012-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat