melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trying to pick up women

making friends...

ugh...

I've joined a couple meetup groups. One in particular is going pretty well. Every event I go to, it becomes apparent that people are pairing off, grouping up. Comments are made about Thanksgiving invitations, non-event dinners that were attended, slips about you know how so-and-so's house is, oh oops. No, no I don't. Because, like always, I'm never the one to make fast friends or be on the inside of these sorts of things. Nope, always out, looking in.

Not very good at this human interaction business. Never have been.

8:32 p.m. - 2012-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat