melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

loser

It seems like my ex-boyfriend has been checking out my facebook profile lately. Not a big deal, I certainly looked at his in the past. I keep wanting to see if one of them posts a picture of their spawn as the profile shot. But I haven't lately, at least not hit return, just let facebook populate a list below the search box. I guess he's been hitting return, because facebook keeps telling me we should be friends.

No, facebook, we really shouldn't be friends.

Anyhow, since he's so curious about me, I've been changing up my profile picture and cover shot every couple of days. My favorites are from Greece or Spain or other more local but equally beautiful vacation shots. You know, a little dig, since he's stuck at home with his child bride and Mormon baby factory. Was it worth it - getting hitched to a little girl so you could hit it? Ha.

9:35 a.m. - 2012-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat