melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So, I'm busy.

My boss, well one of many, but the one I must deal with daily is pretty okay. The work is hard-ish, but not too hard. I have money. I'm not too stressed. So, yeah. It's humming along over here. It's funny. I think I know how I feel, then tiny reversals cause massive mood swings. You'd think I'd see them coming by now. 12:42 on Saturday, no plans for the rest of the day. Maybe just to shower. Yawn.

12:40 p.m. - 2012-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat