melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you ever fantasize?

A thinner, younger, sadder but more free version of me once owned quite a nice blue shirt. It fit just so. It felt just so. Oh, the things and people and late nights, and early mornings, and coffee runs, Filiberto's burritos, desert road trips and hot, hot afternoons. Aw, Tucker, ran into him wearing that shirt. I looked good, and he regretted being an ass. I'd forgotten about Tucker. I'd dyed my hair brown, and I was drunk, and I was sad, but I looked good and he was still an ass.

Oh, blue shirt. How to even describe you to do you justice? There will never be another one of you.

5:08 p.m. - 2010-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat