melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not pregnant

It's not that I want to be pregnant, but I was expecting to drink a (small) glass of wine while waiting the two minutes. There was no damning evidence that I might be. My pill always makes periods light or non-existent, and I've taken pills late before. It's just that this time I had a quirky feeling and there has been all the whimsical talking about babies for the last month. But as soon as my urine hit the stick a bright, blue minus sign leapt from the round window.

It's not time for that yet, but I wanted two minutes to think about it.

7:20 p.m. - 2009-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat