melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in my advancing years

I have learned to cut bait early. Right now, I am very happy. Extremely, almost intolerably happy. I have never loved anyone as I love someone now, and I don't think this love would have been possible, in my life, anytime but now. I have learned a lot. I want to marry him. I want to have his children. It's biological, Darwinian even. I look at him and I want to, need to recast that DNA. I want it so badly and I'm so anxious for it to happen. If it doesn't, I will be devastated, surely, but I won't wait nearly as long for the devastation as I have in the past. If it looms on the distance, I cut bait immediately, and I run.

8:44 p.m. - 2009-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat