melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alligator tears, or is it crocodile? (12 days)

I read you that part from Lolita (I felt my slippery self eluding me and slithering into deeper waters than even I care to tread... this is the only immortality that you and I may share, my Lolita) and it makes me sick to my stomach, it makes me cry real, human tears that I read your soon-to-be bride's blog and she says things like, "I hate to read fiction books," while she answers random surveys on the internet.

Hate to read fiction books...

Why even be alive?

2:28 a.m. - 2008-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat