melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

people are confusing

alternate title: this isn't supposed to make sense

Timothy, you are adorable. Obviously, you must know this. I suppose you don't think I know it because I haven't chosen to tell you it.

Our communication thus far, however... someone needs to step it up.

Hint. The someone is not me.

It doesn't matter either way? Sorry, yes it does. It matters to the extent that I talk to you again or I don't. Your decision.

2:18 a.m. - 2008-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat