melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

some comment about the weather

It is almost beyond comprehension that it can be 94 degrees in L.A. today, while I wait for snow flurries in the mid-Atlantic.

Possibility of snow flurries tonight. I'd be looking out of the windows and waiting except that I hear the rain on the roof and know that the air isn't yet frigid enough to veil the raindrops in white and pirouette them through the air.

My third year of snow flurries, and it never ceases to be magical.

7:28 p.m. - 2008-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat