melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today

I did something good: every meal I ate came from my pantry or my refrigerator and not from a downtown cafeteria, deli or sub shop.

I did something bad: I sent an ex an email describing the adorable story of Dewey Readmore Books and asking how his adorable cat is doing. I know from my scandalous and surreptitious reading of his child bride's blog that he is getting/has gotten rid of the cat because it was to interfere with his flying to Iowa every weekend to babysit the child bride between her trade school classes.

A living, breathing creature "given away" for the child bride. Tsk, tsk.

7:32 p.m. - 2008-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat