melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

been there and done that

Someone tried to kiss me and I burst into tears. "I don't know what to do with this."

"You go to your room and you go to bed."

I do not have the ability to let go and wonder what it means afterwards. There is no short supply of people who "just really want to kiss" me when they are drunk. Where, oh where, in the world are the people who just really want to kiss me when they are sober?

11:45 p.m. - 2008-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat