melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goldberg Variations

"I wanted all of a sudden to wrap him in my arms, but because we had not yet jumped that threshold, I contented myself with pinching his shoulder." -Jan, "The Gold Bug Variations," by Richard Powers

I wanted to grab his collar and force his lips onto mine, but because we had not yet so much as hinted at such a thing, I merely hit the side of hand on his upper thigh, indicating the spot where a skirt may have fallen.

6:43 p.m. - 2008-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat