melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 songs

Wan light in your extra bedroom, the hospital cashed all my checks at once and I couldn't pay my rent. You were out of town and I hadn't told anyone. Everything was frothing over. Your gray cat lay at my feet. There may have been a thunderstorm outside.

Visceral. Transported back to that room every time the iPod plays them.

Beck - Lost Cause
Wilco - Trying to Break Your Heart
Damien Rice - Lonelily

2:56 p.m. - 2008-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat