melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

euterpe! save me!

I am going to refuse-to-take-it into unemployment if I don't start watching my back a little better around the old investment staff. I seem to forget that my real job title is scapegoat. I seem to forget my place.

I'm cashing out the employee stock purchase plan to pay some bills. I already ransacked it last month to go to Montreal - that was stupid and short-sighted but so am I. I'll take the last few hundred in there to hopefully keep the checking account in the black.

I'm hoping my dad will co-sign a new student loan for me because sallie mae probably ain't having me otherwise. I'm not delinquent on anything, ever, I just have a lot of fucking debt.

My net worth is actually a net negative. I'm a big black hole of worthlessness in the universe. Mistakes! All of it! And I have nothing to show for it.

I haven't even any skills! The last two years have been running in place. I've learned nothing.

10:09 p.m. - 2008-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat