melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

changes

made attempt to end a tiresome friendship on saturday. one too many jokes at my expense that did not feel like jokes. one too many disrespectfully late arrivals with flagrant disregard for my time and comfort. one too many embarassing and crass acts in public that I wanted to distance myself from.

accepted offer of admission to a mediocre school's english department. have around 150 college credits and one bachelor's degree already. will have 30-some more credits and an english degree in about two years. don't know what this means, but know that cannot work in finance for the rest of my life.

11:31 p.m. - 2008-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat