melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

listening to jeff buckley on a loop, fingertips bleeding

You man-child, stunning boy, silly little thing. I want to tell you that you are the only good thing about going into that place, and I am done with the weekend. Sunday cannot end soon enough. I'm ready to see you.

You wore your glasses last week and I wore mine. If we were to kiss, we'd clink together at the eyes then teeth. I like us both in glasses, but for this reason I'll leave mine home tomorrow. For my imagination's sake.

I know that I was in another man's arms last night; but when I get home and sit and bite my fingers down to the bright pink quick and painfully pound them on these frustrated keys, it's only only you.

9:44 p.m. - 2008-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat