melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still awake

Mr. Pink Shirt, Brown Hair, Co-Worker, Mr. History of Ruining Months of My Life just called me.

At 4 a.m. After a few texts beginning at 2 a.m. Not the kind of texts that usually come at 2 a.m. Normal, chit-chatty ones.

Mr. We Have a History called me and we spoke for half an hour in the wee hours of the morning. I ended the call. He relunctantly hung up.

Mr. There Was Nothing There, let me tell you now: there is nothing here. I'm sorry you broke up with your girlfriend. Well, really I'm not. But I'm not happy about it either. Finally, I don't care either way.

4:28 a.m. - 2008-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat