melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to go home.

Searching apartment listings in Phoenix and Tucson. I belong on the West Coast. I want a slice of life I can afford. I don't want to run into him and his child bride, but I want to go home. I want back into the desert. I want a $550 a month duplex. I want to swelter away in 115 degrees. I want violent thunderstorms. I want palm trees at the Biltmore. I want to be one day's drive from people who share my blood.

I want to go home.

10:11 a.m. - 2008-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat