melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

apologies

I don't often apologize and it has little to do with lack of remorse. I am sorry every day, several times a day, incessantly sorry. My apologies have lost all meaning, so that is why I don't waste my breath any longer. I'm actually frightened of them being thrown back in my face. You'd have the right, and I'd have no retort. Being in that position, defenseless -- that is why I do not apologize.

However, do not believe that your actions are anything short of disappointing and embarrassing.

2:26 p.m. - 2008-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat