melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20-20

I know now that it was never about that pink-shirted little prick. It was something called projection. Projection's the right word, I guess. The pink-shirted prick got married a couple months ago and I could not have cared less. There will be a projection baby born about a month from now. And, while I could care less, I could also care a lot more.

I am not content, no. But I no longer pine over imaginary things I think other people are keeping from me. I used up all the decent parts and threw the garbage to the side.

9:36 p.m. - 2011-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat