melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not ready

I've been doing a lot of cooking and general housewifery. I'm not bored yet. I will be doing some light traveling coming up here. New York, Daytona Beach, Floria and Ontario, Canada. Maybe there should have been a semi-colon in that last sentence fragment. Hell if I know.

I was supposed to have a phone interview this morning that has been pushed back until tomorrow morning. I have a lot of anxiety. It happened too fast. I thought I should apply to things here and there because they are always so damn slow, but when you don't want the job yet, that's when they call you.

2:22 p.m. - 2011-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat