melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tired of starting and never finishing

With the exception of two years of straight drunkenness, I've spent the last 29 years of my life in school of some sort. With the amount of energy, and other finite resources, I have expended into my gooey little brain, I could have had a doctorate in a subject area that I gave a damn about. Instead, I have a collection of abandoned certificates and degrees. Finally, last semester, I finished a second bachelors. Two bachelors degrees, no masters degrees, no phd. Tens of tens of thousands of dollars in debt. What am I doing? I am so very tired of always being on the way to something, but never fucking getting there.

4:23 p.m. - 2011-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat