melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can all go to imaginary hell.

After years of being persecuted by the Christians among us, I've really had enough. Basically, I am seeking out of bubble of yuppie, urban liberals, preferably atheists. They are hard to find - atheists. Alas, I don't like people very much, however liberal they may be. And I don't like the street vermin who make comments about my "white ass" either. Let me say something about their non-white ass, and I'd probably wind up with a stab wound. But this post was about the Christians. Let me go back to the adorable little Christians. Really, how great for you all that you have managed to dream up this nice little slice of contentment. How cute. But the smugness, om"g", the smugness. In your own little bubbles, how convenient that everything you have to say is okay because your imaginary god has your back. If this were a street fight, I bet your god would cut me. I cannot even communicate with these people because they can never see beyond the little cozy god bubble. I can find it quite hard to respect them. Something about it all seems rather immature.

7:36 p.m. - 2010-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat