melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"your city sustains you\"

Is what the tea leaves said. They were so wrong. I'm about to return for a short vacation, for the first time since unceremoniously leaving you, and with a new "you" even.

I shouldn't even give you the second person in this post, because, you see, I've logged in for the purpose of ceremoniously giving it to him.

There is a new "you." And he is resplendent. And my new city, it sustains me.

12:02 a.m. - 2009-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat