melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~love~

If you met me without the introduction, I wonder if you would have looked twice. Would you have wanted to speak to me? If so, do you think you would have had the courage to do it?

I'm really happy, and I really want you. So, naturally, I'm beginning to second guess if you're really happy, or if you really want me. You say you really are and that you really do, but I can't get inside your head where the proof is. It's just a little unnerving. You see, you have me in your teeth.

6:19 p.m. - 2009-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat