melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

closing the general ledgers, circa 2006-08

I have a letter from you where you said you could no more tell me how much you loved me than tell me how many grains of sand lie in the deserts or how many molecules of water flow in the oceans. I kept it, evidence to be exhibited in the trial against you. You should never have wandered into hyperbole without a permit. I tolerated your cliches. Fuck, the truth, the whole truth, is that I adored them.

5:20 p.m. - 2009-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat