melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you don't add up

You were so reserved at dinner. I wanted to shake you. I felt foolish - you made me feel that I was being foolish. But I am rather in love with myself and in no way thinking of changing for you. An hour later, you are anything but reserved. You bite my lip - I taste blood. You pull my hair, pull me on top of you, throw me down.

You tried to explain sub-atomic particles to me as well as anti-hydrogen over coffee. I am insulted when you assume I don't understand something, frustrated when you explain physics with more physics.

You do not have a single silly bone in your body. One day, I will scream at your pompous ass to shut the fuck up. I will tell you heinous things I've exaggerated about you and your flaws. You'll leave. I'll write notes to you about it on here. Until that day, bite a little harder.

4:32 p.m. - 2008-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat