melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So. this is what responsible feels like?

I did not go out for drinks on the legendary drinking night that is the night before Thanksgiving. I was dressed. I was coiffed. I learned red shirt was coming too. I brought my wine upstairs. I shut my door. I locked it.

I am home and the roommates are out, but at least when I finish this bottle of wine and go to sleep, I will do so by myself.

Leaving for Austin in the morning.

11:27 p.m. - 2008-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat