melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he said/ she said/ it amounted to nothing

I said:

As you all know, Friday is my last day [in my own personal hell]. For many of you, my work email is our main means of communication. I don't want to
completely loose [sic] touch, so should you ever need a lunch date, some
sarcastic banter or advice on the color scheme for your latest line
graph, please feel free to use [[email protected]].

If you send me chain mail, karma will get you.

Godspeed.

He said:

What type of loser would ask for advice on color schemes on his or her
latest line graph?

I said:

The most obnoxious, but somehow still somewhat endearing, kind I know.

12:07 a.m. - 2008-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat