melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the smallest of things

When we hand each other things, and one of our fingertips brushes the other's palm, the millisecond I hold it there is payment for days from hell in that place.

From there, I imagine our lips brushing and one sticks to the other. In darkened silhouette, one lips stretches slightly, peels from the other.

Friday, we tried to deduce when we'd see each other next between my vacation and your class schedule. After much confusion, I said, "Well have a nice life." You frowned, "Hey?"

6:21 p.m. - 2008-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat