melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to the point of retardation

I cannot speak to strangers. I cannot make eye contact. The boy at Bluehouse was cute in a baseball cap and plaid shorts way. And he had a novel of some sort and a laptop and seemed to consult the novel whilst typing on the laptop. He glanced at me and I actively avoided making eye contact. He made small remarks about nothing to no one, but I was closest to him and had ample opportunity to strike up a conversation and didn't.

When he left, he got into the car that I'd parked behind with the Arizona plates.

I saw plaid shorts walking my way a few blocks and about an hour later and I looked at the ground and walked past silently.

8:05 p.m. - 2008-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat