melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby I'm bad news

what started out as a sober night reflecting upon my poor life choices turned into a few glasses of wine, a couple shots of vodka and enough sips of my roommate's glass of whiskey to finally have developed a taste for it.

what started out as looking forward to being alone with my thoughts on why I should actively avoid any boy related dramas turned nearly kissing one of my roommates and making plans for seany to come up and visit from dc tomorrow.

10:23 a.m. - 2008-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat