melle-belle's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ding ding

I cannot believe that I am 27 years old. Not that 27 is particularly old, but really? I've been on the planet this long? Why haven't I learned shit?

I am so depressed at the moment and I could blame it on chemicals in my head and I could blame it on the wine to my right and I could blame it on the job and I could blame it on liking a boy in a completely obsessive and unhealthy way yet again.

I could also blame it on a completely self-absorbed desire to be exactly so.

8:50 p.m. - 2008-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
usb-port
kelsi
lissacakes
boombasticat